تهوية الدفيئة

أنظمة تهوية الدفيئة هي الأنظمة التي تستخدم أنظمة عادم الدخول والخروج الموزعة للحفاظ على تدفق الهواء الثابت ودرجة الحرارة والرطوبة داخل الدفيئة. اعتمادًا على موقعها الجغرافي واحتياجات التهوية ، تستخدم هذه الأنظمة أحيانًا مبردات الهواء أو مراوح العادم أو مراوح الدوران للمساعدة بشكل أفضل في التحكم في الحرارة والرطوبة المحتبسة الناتجة عن النباتات النامية.

مروحة العادم المخروطية الدفيئة ، مروحة مخروط التهوية 50 بوصة

حول صناعة الدفيئة

الصوبات الزراعية التجارية عادة ما تكون هياكل عالية التقنية مخصصة للاحتياجات البستانية للنباتات ، حيث يمكن التحكم في الخصائص البيئية مثل درجة الحرارة والتعرض للضوء والري والتسميد والرطوبة والتهوية لتحقيق النمو الأمثل للمحاصيل.

على مدى العقد الماضي ، نمت صناعة الدفيئة في العالم بشكل هائل. هذه الزيادة مدفوعة بالحاجة إلى زيادة الإنتاج الداخلي بسبب محدودية الأرض والمياه والعمالة. من الأهمية بمكان أن يكون مديرو الدفيئة التجارية في طليعة الإنتاج والعمليات داخل منشآتهم ، وأن يدركوا أن مصانعهم تتطلب اهتمامًا مستمرًا وإدارة دقيقة لتحقيق الازدهار.

لماذا نحتاج إلى نظام تهوية الدفيئة؟

يعد التحكم في المناخ أحد العناصر الحاسمة لعمليات إدارة الدفيئة ، والذي يتضمن توفير الإضاءة والتدفئة والتهوية والعزل والري في الصوبات الزراعية بشكل مثالي. بدون التحكم الأمثل في المناخ ، ستنتج المحاصيل غلات أقل بكثير ، مما يقلل من ربحية الدفيئة. عندما تتلقى النباتات تحكمًا مثاليًا في المناخ ، يتم ضمان غلات عالية.

التهوية والتبريد المناسبان هما مفتاح تحقيق أقصى قدر من التحكم في مناخ الصوبة الزجاجية. الغرض الأساسي من التهوية هو التحكم في الحرارة والرطوبة داخل الدفيئة بحيث يمكن للنباتات أن تزدهر مع القليل من المخاطر من الحشرات والأمراض. يمكن أن توفر إضافة مراوح العادم ومراوح الدوران تدفق هواء مثالي لمنع ارتفاع درجة حرارة الصوبات الزجاجية التجارية. تقوم مراوح العادم بسحب الهواء الساخن من الدفيئة بحيث يدخل الهواء النقي ويبرد الدفيئة ومروحة الدفيئة ونظام تبريد الوسادة سيساعد بشكل كبير على تبريد الدفيئة في الصيف.

مروحة صندوق الدفيئة ، مروحة تبريد الدفيئة ، مروحة عادم مصراع الدفيئة
وسادة تبريد الدفيئة ، جدار تبريد الدفيئة ، جدار تبريد التبخر

كيفية تصميم نظام تهوية الدفيئة؟

توجد عادة 3 طرق لتحقيق تحكم مثالي بالمناخ داخل البيت الزجاجي:

  1. التهوية الطبيعية: توجد جدران جانبية أو سقف مفتوح في الدفيئة للتهوية ، ويأتي الهواء البارد النقي من خلال فتحات الجدار الجانبي للدفيئة ، ثم يرتفع الهواء الساخن في الدفيئة ويخرج من خلال فتح السقف. يمكن أن تساعد في خفض درجة الحرارة داخل الدفيئة.
  2. نظام وسادة التبريد التبخيري والمروحة: تركيب جدران التبريد بالتبخير في جانب واحد من الدفيئة ، وتركيب مراوح العادم ذات الضغط السلبي على الجانب الآخر من الدفيئة ، إنها الطريقة الأكثر فعالية من حيث التكلفة لخفض درجة الحرارة داخل الدفيئة في صيف حار. في معظم الحالات ، يمكن أن تساعد وسادات التبريد التبخيري المزودة بمراوح العادم في خفض درجة الحرارة بمقدار 4 إلى 8 درجات.
  3. مراوح عادم التهوية ومراوح التدوير: تركيب مراوح العادم من النوع الصندوقي أو المخروطي في جدار الدفيئة ، وتعليق مراوح الدوران تحت سقف الدفيئة ، وبهذه الطريقة تشبه التهوية الطبيعية الأولى ، لكن سرعة تبادل الهواء هي أعلى بكثير بسبب تهوية مراوح العادم ومراوح الدوران.

عادةً ما يكون معدل تبادل الهواء الموصى به لتهوية الدفيئة من 25 إلى 30 مرة في الساعة ، ويمكننا أيضًا حساب مقدار CFM الذي نحتاجه للاحتباس الحراري ، ثم يمكننا اختيار مراوح الدفيئة المناسبة لها.

على سبيل المثال ، دفيئة بعرض 8 م ، وطول 40 م ، وارتفاع 4.5 م على سبيل المثال ، فإن cfm الذي تحتاجه الدفيئة في الساعة هو 40 م × 8 م × 4.5 م × 30 (مرة / ساعة) = 43200 م³ / ساعة ، ثم ستحتاج إلى المراوح التي يمكن أن توفر حجم هواء 43200m³ / h.

في Minxin ، نحن قادرون على مساعدتك في حلول التحكم في مناخ الدفيئة التي تحافظ على تدفق الهواء الثابت ودرجة الحرارة والرطوبة داخل الدفيئة التجارية الخاصة بك. نصمم مراوح عادم عالية الجودة ومراوح دوران ومنصات تبريد بالتبخير ومبردات هواء تبخيري وأنظمة تكييف خاصة بموقعك واحتياجات التهوية التي ستخلق بيئة مريحة لنباتاتك وبالتالي تزيد من ربحية الدفيئة الخاصة بك.

مراوح ووسادة لدينا لتهوية الدفيئة

مروحة مخروط الفراشة المجلفنة

تشتهر مراوح العادم من النوع المخروطي بقوتها وقدرتها العالية على التهوية.

  • مروحة مخروطية الشكل من نوع الفراشة أو مراوح العادم من النوع المخروطي للاختيار من بينها
  • حجم هواء مرتفع
  • تصميم ثقيل

مروحة مخروطية مصنوعة من الألياف الزجاجية

مادة الألياف الزجاجية لتحسين مقاومة التآكل والأشعة فوق البنفسجية.

  • شفرات مروحة ألومنيوم شديدة التحمل ، متانة أعلى
  • نوع مخروط عميق ، قدرة تهوية أعلى
  • متوفر بمقاسات 36 بوصة و 40 بوصة و 50 بوصة و 54 بوصة

50 بوصة شفاط مروحة

مروحة شفط 50 بوصة تأتي مع 3 شفرات نايلون متينة ، مع التحكم في السرعة للخيار.

  • مروحة مستخرج نوع الصندوق ، سهلة التركيب
  • مصاريع أوتوماتيكية لمنع المطر والغبار والضوء
  • حجم هواء مرتفع
  • تستخدم على نطاق واسع كمروحة لاستخراج الحرارة للمصانع والصوبات الزراعية والمستودعات والمزارع.

مروحة العادم Greenhouse Louver مع ترموستات

2021 أحدث مشغل خطي مدفوع بمراوح العادم Greenhouse Louver ، مع التحكم في درجة الحرارة للتهوية التلقائية.

  • نوع الصندوق ، سهل التركيب
  • المحرك الخطي يقود الفتحات لمنع المطر والغبار والضوء
  • أحجام مختلفة متاحة ، حجم هواء مرتفع
  • مع التحكم في درجة الحرارة للتهوية التلقائية
  • تستخدم على نطاق واسع كمروحة لاستخراج الحرارة للمصانع والصوبات الزراعية والمستودعات والمزارع.

مراوح دوران الهواء

أجهزة توزيع الهواء هذه ذات تصميم مضغوط مع تدفق هواء مرتفع. يمكن أن تكون محمولة بعجلات أو مقبض ، أو مثبتة تحت السقف.

  • نروىنر 
  • تصميم متين
  • كفاءة الطاقة العالية
  • تطبيقات متعددة الأغراض

دفع سحب مروحة العادم

عادة ما تكون مراوح عادم نظام سحب الدفع منخفضة الضوضاء أثناء التشغيل ، على الأقل 5 ديسيبل أقل من الطرز الأخرى.

  • شفرة مروحة كبيرة ، تدفق هواء كبير
  • الفولاذ المجلفن السميك المضاد للصدأ
  • أحجام مروحة مختلفة للاختيار
  • مع مصاريع آلية لمنع المطر والغبار

مروحة صندوق تهوية مقاومة للتآكل

الخيار الأمثل لتهوية الدفيئة. يمكن تركيبه بسهولة على أي جدار ويحتوي على مواد مقاومة للصدأ والتآكل.

  • غطاء مروحة قابل للتخصيص بالكامل بما في ذلك الفولاذ المجلفن والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 304 و 430
  • شفرات مسبقة الصنع من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ لمتانة أعلى
  • كفاءة تهوية عالية
  • أحجام متعددة للاختيار

وسادة التبريد التبخيري

الخيار الأمثل لتبريد الدفيئة. إنه يساعد بشكل كبير في التحكم في درجة حرارة البيت الزجاجي والتحكم في الرطوبة.

  • أبعاد قابلة للتخصيص
  • يأتي بإطار من الألومنيوم أو إطار فولاذي للخيارات
  • كفاءة تبريد عالية
  • أنواع متعددة للاختيار: 5090 ، 6090 ، 7090

أفضل شريك لتهوية الدفيئة في العالم!

تعمل Minxin Industrial مع المشغلين للمساعدة في حل مشاكل التهوية المعقدة. من حلول التهوية الخاصة بالقطاع للأسواق الصناعية والتجارية وأسواق الدفيئة والدواجن والألبان والخنازير ؛ لتصنيع الإنتاج لمبيعات الصناعة ومنازل التوريد ، تقدم Minxin للمؤسسات الكبرى في العالم مراوح عادم التهوية ونظام التبريد الذي يحتاجون إليه.

خدمة ما بعد البيع

    اتصل بنا الآن ودعنا ننجز مشروعك!

    من فضلك ادخل اسمك.
    يرجى إدخال رقم هاتف صالح.
    الرجاء إدخال الرسالة.

Greenhouse Ventilation

Greenhouse ventilation Systems are systems that make use of distributed inlet and outlet exhaust systems to maintain steady airflow, temperature, and humidity within a greenhouse. Depending on their geographic location and ventilation needs, these systems sometimes also make use of air coolers, exhaust fans or circulation fans to help better control the trapped heat and humidity generated from growing plants.

greenhouse cone exhaust fan, 50inch ventilation cone fan

About The Greenhouse Industry

Commercial greenhouses are typically high-tech structures dedicated to the horticultural needs of plants, where environmental properties such as temperature, light exposure, irrigation, fertilization, humidity, and ventilation can be controlled for optimal crop growth.

Over the past decade, the world greenhouse industry has grown tremendously.  This increase is driven by the need for higher indoor production due to limited land, water, and labor.  It is crucial that commercial greenhouse managers are on the leading edge of production and operations within their facilities, understanding that their plants require constant attention and careful management to thrive.

Why We Need Greenhouse Ventilation System?

One critical element of operations for greenhouse management is climate control, which includes providing optimum lighting, heating, ventilation, insulation, and greenhouse irrigation.  Without optimal climate control, crops will generate much lower yields, decreasing the greenhouse’s profitability.  When plants receive optimal climate control, high yields are guaranteed.

Appropriate ventilation and cooling is key to achieving maximum greenhouse climate control.  The primary purpose of ventilation is to control the heat and humidity inside the greenhouse so that plants can thrive with little risk from insects and disease.  Adding exhaust fans and circulation fans can provide optimal airflow to keep commercial greenhouses from overheating.  Exhaust fans pull hot air out of the greenhouse so that fresh air enters and cools the greenhouse, greenhouse fan and pad cooling system will greatly help to cool the greenhouse in the summer.

greenhouse box fan, greenhouse cooling fan, greenhouse shutter exhaust fan
greenhouse cooling pad, greenhouse cooling wall, evaporation cooling wall

How to Design Greenhouse Ventilation System?

There are normally 3 ways to achieve ideal climate control within the greenhouse:

  1. Natural ventilation: there are scrolling up sidewalls or open roof in the greenhouse for ventilation, the fresh cold air comes through the sidewall opennings of the greenhouse, then the heated air rises up in the greenhouse and vent out though the roof openning.Fresh air exchange can help to bring down the temperature inside the greenhouse.
  2. Fan and Evaporative Cooling Pad System: installing evaporation cooling walls in one side of the greenhouse, and install the negative pressure exhaust fans on the opposite side of the greenhouse, it is the most cost-effective way to bring down the temperature inside the greenhouse in hot summer. In most of cases, the evaporative cooling pads with exhaust fans combination can help to bring down the temperature by 4 to 8 degrees.
  3. Ventilation exhaust fans and Circulation Fans: Installing box type or cone type exhaust fans in the wall of the greenhouse, and hang the circulation fans under the roof of the greenhouse, this way is similar to the first natural ventilation, but the air exchange speed is much higher due to the ventilation of the exhaust fans and circulation fans.

Normally the air exchange rate recommended for greenhouse ventilation will be 25 to 30 times per hour, we can also calculate how much cfm we need for the greenhouse, then we can choose the right greenhouse fans for it.

For example, a greenhouse is of 8m width, 40m length and 4.5m height for example, then the cfm the greenhouse need per hour is 40m x 8m x 4.5m x 30(times/hour) = 43200m³/h, then you will need the fans which can provide 43200m³/h air volume.

At Minxin, we are able to help you with greenhouse climate control solutions that maintain steady airflow, temperature, and humidity within your commercial greenhouse. We design quality exhaust fans, circulation fans, evaporative cooling pads, evaporative air coolers and conditioning systems specific to your location and ventilation needs that will create an comfortable environment for your plants and therefore increase your greenhouse’s profitability.

Our Fans and Pad for Greenhouse Ventilation

Galvanized Butterfly Cone Fan

These cone type exhaust fans are known for their robustness and high ventilation capacity.

  • Butterfly cone fan type or shutter cone type exhaust fans for choice
  • High air volume
  • Heavy duty design

Fiberglass Cone Fan

Fiberglass material for better corrosion and UV resistance.

  • Heavy duty aluminum fan blades, higher durability
  • Deep cone type, higher ventilation capacity
  • Available in 36inch, 40inch, 50inch and 54inch

50 inch Extractor Fan

50 inch extractor fan comes with 3 durable nylon blades, with speed control for option.

  • Box type extractor fan, easy installation
  • Automatic shutters to keep out rain, dust and light
  • High air volume
  • Widely used as heat extraction fan for factories, greenhouses, warehouses and farms.

Greenhouse Louver Exhaust Fan with Thermostat

2021 Newest Linear Actuator Drived Greenhouse Louver Exhaust Fans, with thermostat control for automatic ventilation.

  • Box type, easy installation
  • Linear actuator drived louvers to keep out rain, dust and light
  • Various sizes available, high air volume
  • With thermostat control for auto vent
  • Widely used as heat extraction fan for factories, greenhouses, warehouses and farms.

Air Circulation Fans

These air circulators are of compact design yet high air flow. It can be portable with wheels or handle, or fixed under roof.

  • Various sizes 
  • Robust design
  • High energy efficiency
  • Multi-purpose applications

Push Pull Exhaust Fan

Push pull system exhaust fans are generally of lower noise in operation, at least 5db less than other models.

  • Large fan blade, large air flow
  • Anti-rust thick galvanized steel
  • Various fan sizes for choice
  • With automtic shutters to keep out rain and dust

Corrosion Resistant Ventilation Box Fan

The perfect choice for greenhouse ventilation. It can be easily built in at any wall and has anti-rust and corrosion resistant materials.

  • Fully customizable fan housing including galvanized steel, 304 and 430 stainless steel
  • Precisely prefabricated stainless steel blades for higher durability
  • High ventilation efficiency
  • Multiple sizes for choice

Evaporative Cooling Pad

The perfect choice for greenhouse cooling. It greatly helps with the greenhouse temperature control and humidity control.

  • Customizable dimensions
  • Comes with aluminum frame or steel frame for options
  • High cooling efficiency
  • Multiple types for choice: 5090, 6090, 7090

Your Best Greenhouse Ventilation Partner in The World!

Minxin Industrial works with operators to help solve their complex ventilation problems. From sector specific ventilation solutions for the industrial, commercial, greenhouse, poultry, dairy and swine markets; to production manufacturing for industry sales and supply houses, Minxin delivers the world’s top organizations the ventilation exhaust fans and cooling system they need.

after-sale service

    Contact Us Now and Let's Get Your Project Done!

    Please enter your name.
    Please enter a valid phone number.
    Please enter a message.